Community Behavioral
Healthcare Association of Illinois

Log in


  • Marvin Lindsey, M.S.W., C.A.D.C.
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Blanca Campos, M.P.A.
    Vice President of Policy & Government Affairs

  • Michelle Churchey-Mims, LCPC
    Vice President of Child and Adolescent Policy and Practice

  • Brian Koester
    Director of Network Development, Illinois Health Practice Alliance

  • Anna Schneider
    Director of Medicaid Health Insurance Policy

  • Nicole Thompson
    Administrative Services Coordinator
Community Behavioral Healthcare Association
3085 Stevenson Drive, Suite 203
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: (217) 585-1600
Fax: (217) 585-1601

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software